The Four Pillars Of Self-Care

Image credit to 123RF

The four pillars of basic self-care are:

* food

* exercise

* feelings (total acceptance)

* sleep

Develop the 4 pillars, so that they turn into routine. Strengthen the one pillar that you tend to neglect. Keep it up.

12 December 2017

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: